1 Million Miles (5:37) view stream | download
2 Paint Me Blue (4:49) view stream | download
3 (Just Plain) Tired (4:23) view stream | download
4 This Is Not A Love Song (4:06) view stream | download
5 Unkind (3:30) view stream | download
6 High (4:38) view stream | download
7 Jesus Was An Alien (4:44) view stream | download
8 Here Comes Horses (4:39) view stream | download
9 Loss, Strain & Butterflies (3:17) view stream | download
10 3AM (3:55) view stream | download
11 Forever December (6:34) view stream | download
12 Dear Joan (5:27) view stream | download

LIVE, the second Tabitha's Secret compilation, is just that… recorded direct from live performances in Central Florida. The sound quality of these recordings is extremely raw and untouched in any way. To some it may seem a distraction, yet to others, it heightens the experience. Regardless, this compilation offers previously unreleased material, and is an essential part of the Tabitha's Secret catalog.

(NOTE: MP3 streaming is optimized for broadband connections. Slower connections should use the download link)

Download Complete Lyrics
PDF format (100k)
TXT format (28k)

PDF document requires Adobe Reader.


Copyright ©2000 - 2006 JTJ Records, Inc. & Radiant Entertainment, Inc. All Songs Published by Bidnis Music (BMI) / EMI Blackwood Music, Tabitha's Secret Music, Inc. (ASCAP), Pookie Stuff Music (BMI), Tecklah Music, Inc. (ASCAP), and Lucinda Panic Music (BMI). All Rights Reserved. Please read our Privacy Statement.
Click here to return home. Tabitha's Secret news and events. Press clippings and newsprint articles. A timeline of studio and live events. Online gallery featuring Tabitha's Secret artwork from the past and present. Downloadable file archive. Links to Tabitha's Secret related web sites. Purchase Tabitha's Secret Merchandise here. Online community for all Tabitha's Secret and Matchbox Twenty fans. Email us your thoughts, ideas and criticism.