1 3AM (3:43) view stream | download
2 Forever December (5:58) view stream | download
3 Here Comes Horses (4:28) view stream | download
4 Paint Me Blue (5:00) view stream | download
5 Dear Joan (4:53) view stream | download
6 High (4:40) view stream | download
7 Unkind (3:30) view stream | download
8 Jesus Was An Alien (4:37) view stream | download
9 Tired (3:57) view stream | download
10 Swing (3:53) view stream | download
11 3AM (3:47) view stream | download
12 Forever December (4:32) view stream | download
13 Dizzy (5:08) view stream | download

Don't Play With Matches is a collection of original demo recordings made when the band was still alive. Tracks 1 through 8 feature material produced by the band itself, while tracks 9 through 12 were produced by a well known producer, who's name we cannot publish here. That explains why a couple of tracks appear twice on this compilation. This disc is considered a must have for serious collectors, containing original raw and unpolished studio performances from the mid-1990's.

(NOTE: MP3 streaming is optimized for broadband connections. Slower connections should use the download link)

Download Complete Lyrics
PDF format (100k)
TXT format (28k)

PDF document requires Adobe Reader.


Copyright ©2000 - 2006 JTJ Records, Inc. & Radiant Entertainment, Inc. All Songs Published by Bidnis Music (BMI) / EMI Blackwood Music, Tabitha's Secret Music, Inc. (ASCAP), Pookie Stuff Music (BMI), Tecklah Music, Inc. (ASCAP), and Lucinda Panic Music (BMI). All Rights Reserved. Please read our Privacy Statement.
Click here to return home. Tabitha's Secret news and events. Press clippings and newsprint articles. A timeline of studio and live events. Online gallery featuring Tabitha's Secret artwork from the past and present. Downloadable file archive. Links to Tabitha's Secret related web sites. Purchase Tabitha's Secret Merchandise here. Online community for all Tabitha's Secret and Matchbox Twenty fans. Email us your thoughts, ideas and criticism.